totalbrown.blogg.se

Sacred 2 best class
Sacred 2 best class




sacred 2 best class

What is the minimum age to play Sacred Seasons 2? The ToS for Sacred Seasons 2 can be found here. 19 This guide is rubbish, it didn't answer my important newbie question!.18 How do I make a guild representation picture, at I always see guild pictures and some move, how do I make one?.17 The class "XXX" was released today, but I see people of this class with 3-digit levels running around?.16 Where do I find this item, or that weapon?.

sacred 2 best class

  • 15 How do I get more gold? Are there any silver-only weapons?.
  • 14 I accepted a duel at my level, then high level players entered and killed me!.
  • 12 I was beating every battle very easily until I got to Redoubt, then something one-shot killed me!.
  • 9 I've been playing for a few hours and I still don't have a weapon yet.
  • 7 I did what the quest told me to, and yet the quest doesn't complete!.
  • 6 Do I have to join a guild? How does multiplayer combat work?.
  • 5 I've started the game and done the first beach quests - now when I go back to the beach I get killed!.
  • 4 What class / season should I pick? What if I change my mind?.
  • 3 I've played the original Sacred Seasons (SS1).
  • 2 What is the minimum age to play Sacred Seasons 2?.





  • Sacred 2 best class